Freetown Lakeville Soccer

Current Board Members

Board Member Position  Email Address
Derrick Loud President  president@freelakeunited.org
Skip Dennis Vice President  vp@freelakeunited.org
John Ricciardi Registrar  registrar@freelakeunited.org
Jody Sylvia Secretary  secretary@freelakeunited.org
Stacey Snyder Treasurer  treasurer@freelakeunited.org
Brian Copley Equipment Manager  uniforms@freelakeunited.org
Paul George Field Manager  fieldmanager@freelakeunited.org
Bobby Shields Coaching Director  coaching@freelakeunited.org
Gus Lopes Referee Director  referees@freelakeunited.org
Chris Borge Travel SCSL Director  scsldirector@freelakeunited.org
Melissa Hohos Spring Director  springdev@freelakeunited.org
Val Teixeira Fall Director  falldirector@freelakeunited.org